My Basket (0 items) My account
 
E-mail
Fax: (301) 589-4992
Toll Free: (800) 770-8353
2403 Linden Lane, Silver Spring,
MD 20910
   Login  

   New account  

   Our sales, operations and administrative staff work together to ensure you receive the best customer service possible.
   Please feel free to contact any of our staff to help you at any time.
(800) 770-8353

Name Position Ext. Email
Amanda Buckland  Sales Manager  313  amanda@flowerwholesale.com 
Amy Ortiz  Operations Manager/Human Resource  329  aortiz@flowerwholesale.com 
Andy Pagan  General Manager  314  andy@flowerwholesale.com 
Angela McCauley  Sales Manager  346  angela@flowerwholesale.com 
Bianca Davila  Sales Representative  345  bianca@flowerwholesale.com 
Bruce Kalen  Senior Sales Manager/Plant Dept Buyer  304  bruce@flowerwholesale.com 
Carolyn Crawford Bush  Supply/Hardgood Department Coordinator    carolyn@flowerwholesale.com 
Chris Shaffer  Supply/Hardgood Department Manager  320  cshaffer@flowerwholesale.com 
Cole Heinritz  Supply/Hardgood Department Sales Manager  321  cole@flowerwholesale.com 
David Bassin  Sales Manager  324  dbassin@flowerwholesale.com 
David Powers  Marketing/Sales Manager  328  dpowers@flowerwholesale.com 
Dmitry Peysakhov  Webmaster    dpeysakhov@flowerwholesale.com 
Erin Weigand  Supply/Hardgood Department Sales Manager  339  erin@flowerwholesale.com 
Evan Katzman  Sales Manager  315  evan@flowerwholesale.com 
Felix Sabala  Dispatch  342  felix@flowerwholesale.com 
Hailay Atsebeha  Assistant Buyer  330  hailay@flowerwholesale.com 
Iba Diop  Sales Manager  316  iba@flowerwholesale.com 
Jeff King  Public Relations/Sales Team Manager  325  jking@flowerwholesale.com 
Jeffery Serafini  Purchasing Manager  312  jserafini@flowerwholesale.com 
Jorden Amige  Owner/Chief Buyer  300  jorden@flowerwholesale.com 
Joy Lott  Regional Sales Manager    joy@flowerwholesale.com 
Juan Cortes  Warehouse Manager  310  juan@flowerwholesale.com 
Lucie Smith  Sales Manager  331  lucie@flowerwholesale.com 
Marvin Gutierrez  Sales Representative  323  mgutierrez@flowerwholesale.com 
Mustafa Ali  Accounts Payable Manager  322  accounting@flowerwholesale.com 
Natallia Lebedz  Supply Dept/Integrated Media Manager  326  natallia@flowerwholesale.com 
Randall Franklin  Sales Manager/Special Events Coordinator  308  randall@flowerwholesale.com 
Robin Neuman  Sales Manager  319  rneuman@flowerwholesale.com 
Schachar Sarig  Cut-Flower Buyer  303  schachar@flowerwholesale.com 
Tony Chapman  Sales Manager  307  tony@flowerwholesale.com 
Tsur (Jacob) Reiss  Owner/Chief Executive Officer  302  tsur@flowerwholesale.com 
Veronica Saravia  Sales Representative  318  veronica@flowerwholesale.com 


Shipping & Returns |  Terms & Conditions |  Privacy |
© Copyright 2005 by Potomac Floral Wholesale, Inc.
E-mail.   Phone: (301) 589-4747.  Toll Free: (800) 770-8353.   Fax: (301) 589-4992.
Address: 2403 Linden Lane, Silver Spring, MD 20910